Nous contacter

Liste de nos agences :

Siège Social Alliance Vie 
6, avenue du Château du Loir  – 92270 COURBEVOIE
contact@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Angers
68, rue Bressigny – 49100 ANGERS
Tél. : 02 41 39 23 58 – angers@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Aubervilliers
46-48, Rue Moutier – 93300 AUBERVILLIERS
Tél. : 01 44 02 34 18 – alliancevie93@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Bois-Colombes
16, Rue Raspail – 92270 BOIS COLOMBES
Tél. : 01 46 49 07 78 – bois-colombes@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Courbevoie
6, Avenue Château du Loir  – 92400 COURBEVOIE
Tél. : 01 43 34 02 33 – courbevoie@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Eaubonne
77, rue du Général Leclerc – 95600 EAUBONNE
Tél. : 01 71 68 10 20 – eaubonne@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Fontainebleau
15, Place de la République – 77300 FONTAINEBLEAU
Tél. : 01 60 72 56 50 – alliancevie.fontainebleau@gmail.com

Siège Social : 43 Boulevard Orloff 77300 FONTAINEBLEAU

Alliance Vie Gien
82, rue Bernard Palissy – 44500 GIEN
Tél. : 02 38 67 42 57 – gien@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Grenoble
46B rue Thiers – 38000 GRENOBLE
Tél. : 04 76 24 41 28 – grenoble@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Juvisy-Sur-Orge
10 Grande rue – 91200 JUVISY SUR ORGE
Tél. : 01 76 31 15 65 – juvisy@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Le Mans
33 Rue Gambetta – 72000 LE MANS
Tél. : 02 43 76 17 19 – le-mans@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Longjumeau
61 Rue Président François Miterand 91160 LONGJUMEAU
Tél. : 01 85 05 54 21 – longjumeau@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Montargis
17, Place de la République – 45200 MONTARGIS
Tél. : 02 38 26 02 02 – montargis@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Montrouge
68, rue Gabriel Péri – 92120 MONTROUGE
Tél. : 01 46 55 25 35 – montrouge@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Orsay
26, rue Charles de Gaulle- 91400 ORSAY
Tél. : 01 69 07 23 62 – orsay@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie PARIS 05
67, rue Saint Jacques – 75005 PARIS
Tél. : 01 48 05 05 40 – paris@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie PARIS 11
9 Rue Condorcet – 75009 PARIS
Tél. : 01 48 05 05 40 – paris@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Poissy
43, Boulevard GAMBETTA – 78300 POISSY
Tél. : 01 75 24 24 03 – poissy@alliancevie.com

Alliance Vie Rennes
23, bd Jean Mermoz – 35136  SAINT JACQUES DE LA LANDE (RENNES)
Tél. : 02 99 85 99 08 –  rennes@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Sceaux 
8, Rue Florian – 92330 SCEAUX
Tél. : 01 47 02 62 24 – sceaux@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Souppes sur Loing
94, avenue du Maréchal Leclerc – 77460 SOUPPES SUR LOING
Tél. : 01 64 29 39 49 – alliancevie.souppes@gmail.com

Alliance Vie Suresnes
84, rue Henry Sellier – 92150 SURESNES
Tél. : 01 47 90 70 94 – suresnes@alliance-vie.com

Alliance Vie Taverny
142, rue de Paris – 95150 TAVERNY
Tél. : 01 39 32 12 94 – taverny@alliance-vie.com